Contact Us

Board

Jill Courtney, President
American Trust
Retirement Marketing Administrator
jcourtney@americantrust.com

Holly A. Bratten, Treasurer
U.S. Bank
Northeast Iowa District Manager
holly.bratten@usbank.com

Callie Clark
Clarke University
Director Student Activities
Callie.Clark@clarke.edu

Dawn Frommelt
Cartegraph Systems
Senior Project Manager
dawnfrommelt@cartegraph.com

Michael Jelinske
Program Coordinator
St. Mark Youth Enrichment
mjelinske@gmail.com

Chad Kohlenberg
American Trust
Retirement Inside Sales Representative
ckohlenberg@americantrust.com

Dick Smith
University of Dubuque
Associate Professor of Mathematics
dsmith@dbq.edu

Chris Schmitt
Hirschbach
Vice President, Dedicated Division
Chris.Schmitt@hirschbach.com

John Draginis
Cartegraph Systems
Success Coordinator

Contact Us

Contact Us
First
Last
Sending